Greetings and IAFoST Congress Highlights from IAFoST President Delia Rodriguez-Amaya – here



Dr. Joseph Hulse, IUFoST Founder, Past President, and Fellow of the International Academy of Food Science and Technology – In Memoriam



IAFoST Fellows Bulletin, 2009 through to 2012

IAFoST Fellows Bulletin, 2012

Report of the Academy President, 2006 through to 2014


Formation of the International Academy

Link to the Academy Archives